Staff

Board of Directors

Bandow

Deputy Director Prof. Dr. Julia Bandow

julia.bandow@rub.de 23102
ND 06/597
Chakra

Director Prof. Dr. Sumit Chakraborty

sumit.chakraborty@rub.de 24395
IA 4/117

Administrative Staff

A. J. Apool

CEO Arnd Apool

arnd.apool@rub.de 26574
NI 05/251 14215
Bader

Administration Bärbel Bader

baerbel.bader@rub.de 24238
NI 05/151 14215
Schratt Karin

Administration Karin Schratt

karin.schratt@rub.de 24238
NI 05/151 14215

Scientists

Dr. Hans-Werner Becker

hans-werner.becker@rub.de 23607
NT 05/147

MSc Thilo Bißbort

thilo.bissbort@rub.de 28008
NT 05/130

Dr. Varvara Foteinou

varvara.foteinou@rub.de 26629
NT 05/134 14215

BSc Ramon Gebauer

ramon.gebauer@rub.de 28008
NT 05/130 14215

MSc Astrid Gesper

astrid.gesper@rub.de 21194
NT 05/130 14215

MSc Philipp Hagemann

philipp.hagemann@rub.de 21911
NT 05/132
Happel2018

Dr. Patrick Happel

patrick.happel@rub.de 24245
NT 05/132 14215
https://nanoscopy.rubion.rub.de

Dr. Detlef Rogalla

detlef.rogalla@rub.de 26625
NT 05/146

Technicians

T. Brandner

Thomas Brandner

thomas.brandner@rub.de 26454
NT 06/254 14216
R. Genschur

Lead technician, section ion beams Roger Genschur

roger.genschur@rub.de 26455
NT 06/253 14216
M. Korbel

Martin Korbel

martin.korbel@rub.de 26454
NT 06/254 14216

Thomas Lenders

thomas.lenders@rub.de 26617
NT 06/255 14215

Lead technician, section radionuclides Michael Siewert

michael.siewert@rub.de 26575
NI 05/252 14215

Stephan Spöllmann

stephan.spoellmann@rub.de 26617
NT 06/255 14215
T. Wegener

Timo Wegener

timo.wegener@rub.de 26454
NT 06/254 14216