Staff

Office opening hours

Our office is open Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.


Calling us

  • to call us from outside Germany, use 0049 234 + <number from list>
  • to call us from within Germany, use 0234 + <number from list>
  • from within the Ruhr-University, omit the leading 32



Board of Directors

Bandow

Deputy Director Prof. Dr. Julia Bandow

julia.bandow@rub.de 3223102
ND 06/597
https://www.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/ngbandow/
Chakra

Director Prof. Dr. Sumit Chakraborty

sumit.chakraborty@rub.de 3224395
IA 4/117 3214433
http://www.gmg.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/petrologie/sumit_chakraborty.html.de

Administrative Staff

Foto A. J. Apool

CEO Arnd Apool

arnd.apool@rub.de 3226574
N-Süd OG/25 3206574
Jessica Haselbach

Administration Jessica Haselbach

jessica.haselbach@rub.de 3224238
N-Süd OG/26 3204238
Schratt Karin

Administration Karin Schratt

karin.schratt@rub.de 3224238
N-Süd OG/26 3204238

Scientists

Scientist Dr. Hans-Werner Becker

hans-werner.becker@rub.de 3223607
N-Süd OG/29 3204238

PhD student MSc Thilo Bißbort

thilo.bissbort@rub.de 3228008
N-Süd OG/29 3204238
Dietzel Nina

Student BSc Nina Dietzel

nina.dietzel@rub.de 3221911
N-Süd / OG31 3204238

Scientist Dr. Varvara Foteinou

varvara.foteinou@rub.de 3226629
N-Süd OG/27 3204238
haak 2021

PhD student MSc Annika Haak

annika.haak@rub.de 3219229
N-Süd OG/28 3204238
Happel2018

Scientist Dr. Patrick Happel

patrick.happel@rub.de 3224245
N-Süd OG/31 3204238
Malek

Student BSc Dustin Malek

dustin.malek@rub.de 3219250
N-Süd OG/50 3204238

Scientist Dr. Detlef Rogalla

detlef.rogalla@rub.de 3226625
N-Süd OG/28 3204238

Technicians

T. Brandner

Thomas Brandner

thomas.brandner@rub.de 3226454
NT 06/254 3214216
R. Genschur

Lead technician, section ion beams Roger Genschur

roger.genschur@rub.de 3226455
NT 06/253 3214216
M. Korbel

Martin Korbel

martin.korbel@rub.de 3226454
NT 06/254 3214216

Thomas Lenders

thomas.lenders@rub.de 3226617
NT 06/255 3204238

Lead technician, section radionuclides Michael Siewert

michael.siewert@rub.de 3226575
N-Süd OG/48 3204238

Stephan Spöllmann

stephan.spoellmann@rub.de 3226617
NT 06/255 3204238
T. Wegener

Timo Wegener

timo.wegener@rub.de 3226454
NT 06/254 3214216