Staff

Office opening hours

Our office is open Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.


Calling us

  • to call us from outside Germany, use 0049 234 + <number from list>
  • to call us from within Germany, use 0234 + <number from list>
  • from within the Ruhr-University, omit the leading 32



Board of Directors

Bandow

Deputy Director Prof. Dr. Julia Bandow

julia.bandow@rub.de 3223102
ND 04/589a
https://www.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/ngbandow/

Administrative Staff

Foto A. J. Apool

CEO Arnd Apool

arnd.apool@rub.de 3226574
N-Süd OG/25 3206574
Jessica Haselbach

Administration Jessica Haselbach

jessica.haselbach@rub.de 3224238
N-Süd OG/26 3204238
Schratt Karin

Administration Karin Schratt

karin.schratt@rub.de 3224238
N-Süd OG/26 3204238

Scientists

Scientist Dr. Varvara Foteinou

varvara.foteinou@rub.de 3226629
N-Süd OG/27 3204238
haak 2021

PhD student MSc Annika Haak

annika.haak@rub.de 3219229
N-Süd OG/28 3204238

Scientist Dr. Heiko Michael Leßlich

heiko.lesslich@rub.de 24245
N-Süd / OG31

PhD student MSc Fotios Maragkos

Fotios.Maragkos@ruhr-uni-bochum.de 23607
N-Süd OG/29

Scientist Dr. Detlef Rogalla

detlef.rogalla@rub.de 3226625
N-Süd OG/28 3204238

Technicians

T. Brandner

Radiation protection officer, section ionbeams Thomas Brandner

thomas.brandner@rub.de 3226454
NT 06/254 3214216
R. Genschur

Lead technician, section ion beams, Radiation protection officer, section ionbeams Roger Genschur

roger.genschur@rub.de 3226455
NT 06/253 3214216
M. Korbel

Radiation protection officer, section ionbeams Martin Korbel

martin.korbel@rub.de 3226454
NT 06/254 3214216

Radiation protection officer, section radionuclides Thomas Lenders

thomas.lenders@rub.de 3226617
NT 06/255 3204238

Lead technician, section radionuclides, Radiation protection officer, section radionuclides Michael Siewert

michael.siewert@rub.de 3226575
N-Süd OG/48 3204238

Radiation protection officer, section radionuclides Stephan Spöllmann

stephan.spoellmann@rub.de 3226617
NT 06/255 3204238
T. Wegener

Radiation protection officer, section ionbeams Timo Wegener

timo.wegener@rub.de 3226454
NT 06/254 3214216